Skip to content

Updates Before Pandaria

September 15, 2012

Hi, my name is Moonstarria and I’m sorry I haven’t written in 3 and a half months. It’s been a long summer, which is now over, and a long expansion. My raid groups have had exoduses and reconfiguration and quite a lot of fluxus. I’ve gone from heroic progression to wondering if we will kill Spine on regular tonight with 3 healers. I’ve questioned the LFR system and the monotonous nature of regular, stack and heal Dragon Soul. But finally, in the last month, my raid group has come together again. We have a few old people, and a few new people. We shockingly found some diamonds in the rough on my tiny server, and finally, finally.I am 8/8 Heroic in Dragon Soul.

And I won the mount on the first kill.

And account-wide mounts and titles are awesome.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2012 9.57 pm

    Welcome back to the blogosphere and grats!

Leave a comment